Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eli34 A

Eli34 A

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli34 A
"Penny and her team were so helpful in helping me understand why life insurance is so important and what policy was best for me."
Profile photo of Bobby Davis

Bobby Davis

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Davis
"We switched over to Penny and her staff and they have been wonderful to help us with all our insurance needs!!! Make the change and you will see the difference!!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"Penny was very thorough; as well as, friendly while providing me with the most updated information about my policy."
Profile photo of Tommy DeFoe

Tommy DeFoe

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy DeFoe
"Penny is the best! She goes above and beyond to explain and help you however you need. I love that she is my agent!"
Profile photo of Darrel Compton

Darrel Compton

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Compton
"I want to take a moment to thank Penny Kleinschmidt, Raema, and their entire staff for their professionalism. Their attention to detail and genuine concern for our entire families appropriate amount of coverage regarding our assets is greatly appreciated. This particular branch office and its employees also proves to truly be an asset to the StateFarm family as well…."
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"Our State Farm agent, Penny Kleinschmidt, and the agency folks who work there, are always available and attentive. They keep us apprised of changes, updates, suggestions; they make sure our coverage matches our needs for both property and cars. It was a smooth transition when we downsized homes. They were recommended to us when we moved here from another state, and we are very pleased with all of it. We were already State Farm customers after shopping around in our previous state, so this was a no brainer. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patti childress

Patti childress

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti childress
"Have been with them for years. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Janie Evans

Janie Evans

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Evans
"Great agent and very friendly and helpful agency. Would highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Coty Boyd

Coty Boyd

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coty Boyd
"Amazing customer service and very friendly staff! Kayla was amazing! Very knowledgeable! Recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Megan Cunningham

Megan Cunningham

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cunningham
"Penny is the best! She helped our family find ways to keep our monthly payment low while keeping our coverage high. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Floyd

Alexis Floyd

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Floyd
"Penny and her team are always so helpful and great at communication! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sanders

Lisa Sanders

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sanders
"We have been insured with Penny Kleinschmidt for 3 years, referred by my son and his wife. They have been very happy with Penny and her teams knowledge and professionalism with their auto and home insurance. My son recently opened a business and Raema has been so helpful with questions and advice on the business policy, commercial auto insurance, business life insurance, billing, tweaking the coverage to meet our needs, etc. Thank you Penny and Raema."
Profile photo of Andrew Elliott

Andrew Elliott

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Elliott
"Very kind and genuine agency that cares about helping you with all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Headrick

Jeff Headrick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Headrick
"One of the best in the business"
Profile photo of Jimmy D

Jimmy D

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy D
"As long-time State Farm customers, my wife and I were worried about finding as great an agent in Knoxville as we had in Florida. Well, Penny and her team have exceeded our expectations. In the six years we have lived here, she has provided exceptional service for our auto and home insurance needs. The fact that she's a dog lover is icing on the cake! We highly recommend Penny Kleinschmidt and her team."
Profile photo of Marcia Cox

Marcia Cox

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Cox
"Great agent and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Scalf

Tyler Scalf

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Scalf
"Penny is great and very personable. Always quick to respond and very helpful."
Profile photo of John Redwine

John Redwine

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Redwine
"Penny has always been a wonderful agent to deal with. She comes across more of a friend than an agent though her expertise at her job is evident."
Profile photo of Teph Seal

Teph Seal

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teph Seal
"This is the best company to deal with!! There so helpful. They actually care and will do anything they can to help! I recommend them"
Profile photo of Bobby

Bobby

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby
"Always a pleasure to talk with Penny. She never tries to sell me something I do not need."
Profile photo of Pat Mcdevitt

Pat Mcdevitt

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mcdevitt
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christine Brown

Christine Brown

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brown
"Always thorough, covering all options, assuring and friendly place to visit and do business."
Profile photo of Melain Josey

Melain Josey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melain Josey
"Each time I go into the office or I speak with the ladies there, everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Raema,. Raema is one of a kind. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about her job. She always make sure that my questions were answered and always has a smile on her face. I cannot say enough about her. She is a great asset to the team."
Profile photo of William Medley

William Medley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Medley
"Penny is a great agent. Always a friendly and professional experience."
Profile photo of Sharon Morrow

Sharon Morrow

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Morrow
"I’ve been with Penny Kleinschmidt at State Farm for at least 27 years.I’ve had one claim in that time frame . The claim was paid without a problem.I would recommend Penny Kleinschmidt and her employees to everyone.👍"